Secretarías Comarcais

Secretaría Unión Comarcal A Coruña

Xavier Filgueira Domínguez

Local:
A Coruña
Número de teléfono:
981 169293
Correo electrónico:
acorunha@galizacig.gal

Secretaría Unión Comarcal Compostela

Anxo Noceda

Local:
Santiago de Compostela
Número de teléfono:
981 583200
Correo electrónico:
santiago@galizacig.gal

Secretaría Unión Comarcal Ferrol

Xesus A.Lopez Pintos /Manuel Grandal

Local:
Ferrol
Número de teléfono:
981 358750
Correo electrónico:
ferrol@galizacig.gal
Secretaría Unión Comarcal Lugo - A Mariña

Antonio Niño Saavedra

Local:
Lugo-A Mariña
Número de teléfono:
982 225812
Correo electrónico:
lugo@galizacig.gal

Secretaría Unión Comarcal Ourense

Etelvino Blanco

Local:
Ourense
Número de teléfono:
988 233134
Correo electrónico:
ourense@galizacig.gal

Secretaría Unión Comarcal Pontevedra

Marcos Conde Farto

Local:
Pontevedra
Número de teléfono:
986 852950
Correo electrónico:
pontevedra@galizacig.gal

Secretaría Unión Comarcal Vigo

Alberte Gonçalves Herrero

Local:
Vigo
Número de teléfono:
986 827900
Correo electrónico:
vigo@galizacig.gal