Locais

Preme nos símbolos para ver os datos de contacto ou calcular a ruta dende o teu enderezo

Sede Central
Miguel F. Caaveiro, 10
15703
Santiago
A Coruña
981564300
98157082
Local Nacional
Avda. Alcalde Gregorio Espino 47 entr.
36205
Vigo
Pontevedra
986827946
986262781
Unión Comarcal A Coruña
Avenida Alfonso Molina, s/n (km 2).Edificio Sindical, 8º andar
15008
A Coruña
981169293
981151539
acorunha@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal A Coruña
Unión Comarcal de Compostela
Miguel Ferro Caaveiro, 10
15703
Santiago de Compostela
981583200
981583934
santiago@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal de Compostela
Unión Comarcal de Ferrol
Rúa Eduardo Pondal, 41/43 entrechán
15403
Ferrol
981358750
981358760
ferrol@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal de Ferrol
Unión Comarcal de Lugo
Ronda da Muralla, 58-baixo
27003
Lugo
982225812
982253891
lugo@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal de Lugo
Unión Comarcal de Ourense
Parque de San Lázaro, 12-4º
32003
Ourense
988233134
988222855
ourense@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal de Ourense
Unión Comarcal de Pontevedra
Rúa Pasantería, 1-2º
36002
Pontevedra
986852950
986855050
pontevedra@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal de Pontevedra
Unión Comarcal de Vigo
Rúa Gregorio Espino, 47
36205
Vigo
Pontevedra
986827900
986262844
vigo@galizacig.gal
Ver locais da Unión Comarcal de Vigo